About Thor
Home > About Us > Terms
Terms

This website is created, operated and maintained by Suzhou Thor Electronic. Anyone who enters this website, reads any content, performs user registration, downloads any material from this website, or uses the information provided on this website means that they agree to abide by the following terms. These terms constitute an agreement between Suzhou Thor Electronic and you. If you do not agree to abide by these terms, do not use this website. Suzhou Thor Electronic reserves the right to update the following terms at any time without notice, and these updates will also restrict you. At any time and under any circumstance, Suzhou Thor Electronic has the right to refuse any user to enter and use this website.

Suzhou Electronic reserves the right to correct, modify and update this statement at any time.


Disclaimer
The content of the information contained in this website is compiled by Suzhou Thor Electronic Co., Ltd. ("Suzhou Thor Electronic") in accordance with its current practices and policies and using the data it currently obtains. Suzhou Thor Electronic has made every reasonable effort to ensure the accuracy of the content on each page of the website when compiling. Thor Electronics regularly checks the website and updates the data on each page at an appropriate time to reflect changes in the situation.
Although Suzhou Thor Electronic has tried its best to ensure the accuracy of the data contained in the website, Suzhou Thor Electronic does not accept any liability or legal responsibility arising from any matters or actions taken after using or referring to the website, and will not be responsible for the above data content. Any errors, omissions, misstatements or errors, or any website visitors or other persons who can use website data, may be liable or legally liable for any economic or other losses that may be directly or indirectly suffered.

The data on this website is for general information purposes only. There are no professional opinions or binding commitments. If visitors have any questions or have any questions about any matters on this website, they should seek advice from suitably qualified professionals. Electronic is not responsible for any losses caused by reading the content of this website.
Suzhou Thor Electronic will not accept any claims, litigation or legal procedures related to this website by any visitor or other person after referring to the information on this website.

Copyright Notice
Suzhou Thor Electronic independently owns the copyright of all materials in the relevant pages of this website, or jointly owns the copyright of the materials in the relevant pages of this website. Without the express written permission of Suzhou Thor Electronic, no one shall copy any content on this website or make mirror images on the server of Suzhou Thor Electronic.
The domain names, trademarks, text, video and audio content, graphics and images contained in this website are all protected by the laws related to trademarks and copyrights. Without the prior written and express permission of Suzhou Thor Electronic, no company or individual may copy or transmit it in any form. Any unauthorized use of this website will violate the "Copyright Law of the People's Republic of China" and other relevant laws and regulations as well as the provisions of relevant international conventions.


Protect user privacy
We respect the privacy of our users, and we do not collect user information without their consent. We promise not to sell or provide to any third party the user name, email, information and address, etc., which we know for service needs.

Suzhou Thor Electronic will not publish or disseminate any information registered by users on this website, except in the following cases:
1. Obtain explicit authorization from users in advance;
2. According to the judgments or awards of courts, arbitration institutions, and other judicial procedures;
3. In accordance with the requirements of relevant government authorities;
4. The user violates the provisions of the terms of use or has other behaviors that damage the interests of the claim;
5. Other requirements of relevant laws and regulations.
If users want to use the services that can be provided after registration on this website, they should agree to the following: Provide your own true, correct, up-to-date and complete information according to the prompts of the service registration form on this website, and update the registration information at any time to ensure True, correct, current and complete information. If you provide any wrong, false, outdated or incomplete or misleading information, or if this website has reason to suspect that the aforementioned information is wrong, false, outdated or incomplete or misleading, this website has the right to suspend or Terminate your account and refuse you to use all or any part of the services provided by this website now and in the future.


Trademark and domain name declaration
All the logos and word marks of Suzhou Thor Electronic used on the website of Suzhou Thor Electronic are registered trademarks or trademarks of Suzhou Thor Electronic in China and/or other countries. Without the written authorization of Suzhou Thor Electronic, no unit or individual may use the above in any way. trademark.
The domain name of www.thorinnovation.onaliyun.com is owned by Suzhou Thor Electronic. No unit or individual may use it without the written authorization of the request.

Link to this website
If you want to make a link to this website, please contact us; you can link to this website only after obtaining the written permission of Suzhou Thor Electronic.
After the link has been established, if the link is deemed to be no longer suitable based on objective circumstances, Suzhou Thor Electronic has the right to cancel the permission for the link.
When linking to this website, please be sure to use text links (if you do not have the written permission of Suzhou Thor Electronic, it is forbidden to use Suzhou Thor Electronic' patterns and text links); click on the link of this website to be set to a form of display in another window, It cannot be displayed inside the frame of the linked site.


Links to other websites
The websites other than Suzhou Thor Electronic linked in this website are not under Suzhou Thor Electronic' management. For any damages caused by accessing other linked websites through the Suoer Electronic website, Suoer Electronic shall not bear any responsibility. When visiting a linked website, please follow the terms of use of the linked website and the relevant laws and regulations.
Suzhou Thor Electronic provides links to other websites only for the convenience of access. It is not a recommendation for the use of the linked website and the products/services it publishes, and it does not mean that Suzhou Thor Electronic and the company or individual of the linked website are associated The special relationship such as, collaboration, etc., also does not mean that Thor Electronics endorses or assumes responsibility for the content or use of other websites.
Use of download resources from this site
If you download from this site, the user should abide by all the license terms in the relevant license agreement carried by the resource. Before reading and accepting the terms of the license agreement, no one may download or install the resources of this site.

Virus exemption clause
Anyone who is infected with a virus when entering, using, or browsing the Suzhou Thor Electronic website, Suzhou Thor Electronic does not bear any responsibility. If you are infected with a virus through a link to a third-party website through Sone Electronics, Sone Electronics does not assume any responsibility.

Termination clause
Regardless of whether under the terms of this agreement or under other circumstances, as long as you destroy all the software, files and all related materials obtained from this website, it constitutes the termination of this agreement.

Application of law and jurisdiction
Any disputes and disputes related to this website and website statement shall be governed by the laws of the People's Republic of China. Any disputes related to this website and the website statement shall be under the jurisdiction of the people's court in the place where Suzhou Thor Electronic is located. If the amendment of the laws of the People's Republic of China makes any of the above clauses illegal, all parties will agree to the modification of the above clauses by Thor Electronics.
The right to interpret this statement and the right to interpret the use of this website is attributed to Suzhou Thor Electronic.

关于索迩
首页 > 公司简介 > 法律声明
法律声明

      本网站由索迩电子创建并运行维护。任何人进入本网站、阅读任何内容、进行用户注册、从本网站下载任何材料或使用本网站提供的资料,即表示同意遵守下列条款。这些条款构成索迩电子与您之间的协议。若不同意遵守这些条款,切勿使用本网站。索迩电子保留未经通知随时更新下列条款的权利,这些更新将同样也约束您。任何时间,任何情况下,索迩电子均有权拒绝任何用户进入、使用本网站。

      索迩电子保留随时更正、修改、更新本声明的权利。

免责条款

      本网站所载之资料内容由索迩电子控股有限公司 (“索迩电子”) 依据其现行惯例及政策,并利用其现时所得的数据编制。索迩电子在编制时已尽一切合理的努力确保网站各页内容准确。索迩电子定期检查网站,并于适当时间更新各页的数据以反映情况的转变。

      虽然索迩电子已尽力确保网站所载之数据内容准确,索迩电子不接受由于使用或参考网站后发生的任何事宜或采取的任何行动引起的任何责任或法律责任,亦不会为上述数据内容的任何误差、遗漏、误述或错误、或为任何网站的访客或其他可使用网站数据的人士,可能直接或间接蒙受的任何经济或其他损失负上责任或法律责任。

       本网站的数据仅供一般信息用途,不存在任何专业意见或约束性承诺,而各访客如有任何疑问或对有关本网站内任何事宜有任何问题,应征询合适资格专业人士的意见,索迩电子不承担任何由于阅读本网站内容而导致的损失。

       索迩电子不会受理任何访客或其他人士在参考本网站资料后提出与本网站有关的任何申索、诉讼或法律程序。

版权声明

      索迩电子独立拥有本网站相关网页内所有资料的版权,或与本网站相关网页内的资料提供者共同拥有该网页内资料的版权。未经索迩电子的明确书面许可,对于本网站上的任何内容,任何人不得对其进行复制或在非索迩电子所属的服务器上做镜像。

      本网站所载述的域名、商标、文字、视像及声音内容、图形及图像均受有关商标和著作权的法律保护。未经索迩电子事先以书面明确的允许,任何企业或个人不得以任何形式复制或传递。任何未经授权使用本网站的行为都将违反《中华人民共和国著作权法》和其他相关法律法规以及有关国际公约的规定。

保护用户隐私权

      我们尊重广大用户的隐私,未经用户的同意,我们不搜集用户的资料。对于因服务的需要而掌握的用户名、电子邮件、信息和地址等我们承诺非经用户允许,不向任何第三方出售或提供。

      索迩电子不会公布或传播用户在本网站注册的任何资料,但下列情况除外:

      1. 事先获得用户的明确授权;

      2. 依据法院、仲裁机构的裁判或裁决,以及其他司法程序的要求;

      3. 按照相关政府主管部门的要求;

      4. 用户违反使用条款的规定或有其他损害索迩电子利益的行为;

      5. 其他有关法律法规的要求。

      用户如希望使用本网站需注册后才能够提供的服务,应同意以下事项:依本网站服务注册表之提示提供您本人真实、正确、最 新及完整的资料,并随时更新登记资料,确保其为真实、正确、最 新及完整的资料。若您提供任何错误、不实、过时或不完整或具误导性的资料,或者本网站有理由怀疑前述资料为错误、不实、过时或不完整或具误导性的,本网站有权暂停或终止您的帐号,并拒绝您于现在和未来使用本网站所提供服务之全部或任何部分。

商标与域名声明

      索迩电子网站使用的所有索迩电子图案及文字商标均为索迩电子在中国和/或其他国家的注册商标或商标,未经索迩电子书面授权,任何单位或个人不得以任何方式使用上述商标。

      www.thorinnovation.onaliyun.com 的域名为索迩电子所有。未经索迩电子书面授权,任何单位或个人不得使用。

指向本网站的链接

      如希望作指向到本网站的链接,请联络我们;在获得索迩电子的书面许可后,方可链接本网站。

      在建立链接后,如索迩电子根据客观情况认为不再合适链接时,有权取消对链接的许可。

      在链接到本网站时,请务必使用文本链接(如无索迩电子的书面许可,禁止使用索迩电子图案及文字的链接方式);点击本网站链接要设定成另开窗口显示的形式,不能显示在链接方网站的框架内部。

其他网站的链接

      本网站中所链接的索迩电子以外的网站,不在索迩电子的管理之下。对因通过索迩电子网站访问其他链接网站而发生的任何损害,索迩电子不承担任何责任。访问链接网站时,请遵循其链接网站的使用条款及相关法律法规的规定。

      索迩电子仅为方便访问而提供他方网站的链接,并非是对链接网站的使用及其登载商品/服务等进行推举,并不意味着索迩电子与所链接网站的公司、个人之间有着联合、协作等特殊关系,也并不表示索迩电子认可或承担其他网站内容或使用上的责任。

本站下载资源的使用

     如果从本站进行任何下载行为,使用方应遵守该资源携带的相关许可协议中所有的许可条款。在阅读并接受许可协议的各项条款之前,任何人不得下载或安装本站资源。

病毒免责条款

     任何人在进入、使用、浏览索迩电子网站时,感染病毒,索迩电子不承担任何责任。通过索迩电子链接到第三方网站而感染病毒的,索迩电子不承担任何责任。

终止条款

     无论是否在此协议所规定的条款下或其他情况下,只要你将所有的从本网站获得的软件、文件和一切相关材料销毁,即构成本协议的终止。

法律适用和管辖

      任何有关本网站和网站声明的争议、纠纷,均适用中华人民共和国法律。任何有关本网站和网站声明的争议,应由索迩电子所在地的人民法院管辖。如中华人民共和国法律的修改使上述任何条款成为非法,各方将同意由索迩电子对上述条款做出修改。

      本声明的解释权及对本网站使用的解释权归结于索迩电子所有。