Suzhou Thor Innovation Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Suzhou Thor Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Established on February 10, 2020 and located on the bank of beautiful Dongsha Lake in Suzhou, Suzhou Thor Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (“Thor”) is a leading enterprise in the Suzhou Industrial Park and one of the first batch of high-tech enterprises in the Suzhou Free Trade Zone. Haptics is our most primitive function to recognize the world and exchange information. Haptic feedback refers to the electronic simulation our tactile sense. It’s a blend of many technologies, such as mass vibration, driving system, signal stimulation, and algorithm tuning. Haptic feedback has become richer and more immersive, developing from the simple vibration reminder function at the very beginning to the current simulation of real vibration. The tactile engine technology, or the hardware that simulates vibration, has become a major technical bottleneck for its development. As a trailblazer in haptics, we have created a new vibration structure and damping system, namely Truly Physical Wideband Actuator ("TPWBA") through years of painstaking research and development. With its strong vibration sense, wide band, and extremely fast response, TPWBA can simulate almost all natural events and create rich virtual tactile interaction. Besides, it can provide users with richer and more realistic haptic interactive experience since the technology is extremely power-saving and can create super full and more immersive effect.

Since our establishment, we have developed multiple product lines to meet the needs of different customers, and have reached strategic cooperation with many clients such as OPPO, Pico, and iQIYI. Our main products involve high-performance fixed-frequency vibrators, wideband actuators, and innovative acoustic products (screen sound, bone conduction sound). So far, we have obtained more than 30 invention and utility patents.

As a technological innovator, we are committed to scientific research by continuous learning and making breakthroughs. We aim to provide customers with maximum value, and become a global leading provider of products and solutions on haptics and acoustics.

Honors

Owner of more than 30 invention and utility patents

A leading enterprise in the Suzhou Industrial Park
One of the first batch of high-tech enterprises in the Suzhou Free Trade Zone
Member of the IEEE Technical Committee on Haptics
Corporate Culture

苏州索迩电子技术有限公司

公司简介

苏州索迩电子技术有限公司成立于2020年2月10日,坐落于美丽的苏州东沙湖畔,是苏州工业园区领军成长企业,首批苏州自贸片区高新技术企业。触觉是人类最原知的神经感知系统之一,是我们认知周边事物,与他人交往、并进行情感交流的重要途径。触觉反馈是通过质量振动系统、驱动系统、信号激励,算法调教等一系列跨学科的研究、实践和融合设计,通过相应的电子产品模拟人类生理触感的过程和输出。随着虚拟交互行业的发展,人们对于触觉反馈的丰富度与沉浸感的追求也越来越高。从起初简单的转子马达单一的振动提醒功能发展到如今追求真实振感的效果模拟。而作为模拟振动的触觉硬件,触觉反馈引擎技术发展成为了触觉反馈行业发展的重要技术瓶颈。为了突破这一行业困境,索迩通过多年的潜心研发,创新性的改变了传统马达的振动结构及阻尼系统,发明了真物理泛宽频触觉引擎。其大振感、宽频带、极速响应几乎可以模拟出所有的自然事件及丰富的虚拟内容的触感交互,且有着极省电、超饱满、更沉浸的特性,给用户提供了更加丰富且逼真的触觉交互体验。

公司自成立以来,已完成多条产品线开发,满足了不同领域及客户的需求,已与OPPO、Pico、iQIYI等众多客户达成战略合作。产品主要涉及高性能固频振动引擎、泛宽频响应振动引擎、创新声学产品(屏幕发声、骨传导)等,已经获得发明及实用型专利三十余项。

公司始终以技术创新为导向,尊重科学、不断学习、自我突破,以为客户提供最大化价值为使命,始终致力于成为全球卓越的触觉反馈和创新声学产品和整体解决方案提供商。

企业荣誉

已经获得发明及实用型专利三十余项

苏州工业园区领军人才企业
首批苏州自贸片区高新技术企业
IEEE触觉会员企业
企业文化